Contact us

Our Sunday morning services begin at 10:30 a.m. at 62nd Street and Ellerslie Road.
720 – 62 Street SW
Edmonton, AB, T6X 0G3
Phone: 780.466.8290
office@gracepointchurch.ca          pastors@gracepointchurch.ca

Summer Office Hours: Monday-Thursday 9-3, Fridays Closed

Staff Directory
Adria Switzer Director of Music worship@gracepointchurch.ca
Adria Switzer Youth Ministries Assistant youth@gracepointchurch.ca
Angie Depner Office Administrator office@gracepointchurch.ca
Dan Schultz Pastor of Community dan@gracepointchurch.ca
Egbert Lubek Spiritual Growth Pastor pastors@gracepointchurch.ca
Gaylene Beach Director of Media and Production gaylene@gracepointchurch.ca
George Lutzer Lead Pastor pastors@gracepointchurch.ca
Heidi Belter Women’s Bible Studies women@gracepointchurch.ca
Joy Verner Director of Children’s Ministries children@gracepointchurch.ca
Karin Depner/Sandra Roesler Prayer Team Leaders prayer@gracepointchurch.ca
LuAnne Birkholz Pastor of Congregational Life care@gracepointchurch.ca
Lucy Grenke Director of Operations operations@gracepointchurch.ca
Pamela White Single Parents Ministry singleparents@gracepointchurch.ca
Pamela White Accounts Payable accounts@gracepointchurch.ca
Syd Bergsma Youth Pastor youthpastor@gracepointchurch.ca
  Plan to Protect® Administrator ptp@gracepointchurch.ca