Making more and better Christ-followers

 

Our Sunday morning services begin at 10:30 a.m. at 62nd Street and Ellerslie Road.
720 – 62 Street SW
Edmonton, AB, T6X 0G3
Phone: 780.466.8290

Fax: 780.461.9671
office@gracepointchurch.ca
pastors@gracepointchurch.ca
Lindsey Arnason Assistant to Pastor of Children’s Ministries lindsey@gracepointchurch.ca
LuAnne Birkholz Pastor of Children’s Ministries luanne@gracepointchurch.ca
Karin Depner Prayer Team Leader prayer@gracepointchurch.ca
Katja Hinz Welcoming Team Leader welcome@gracepointchurch.ca
Egbert Lubek Spiritual Growth Pastor egbert@gracepointchurch.ca
George Lutzer Senior Pastor
Marcia Peters Grace Care Network Team Leader care@gracepointchurch.ca
Jen Power Assistant to Pastor of Children’s Ministries jen@gracepointchurch.ca
Craig Robertson Pastor of Youth Ministries craig@gracepointchurch.ca
Sandra Roesler Prayer Team Leader prayer@gracepointchurch.ca
Dan Schultz Pastor of Community Outreach and Athletics dan@gracepointchurch.ca
Adria Switzer Office Administrator, Worship Director adria@gracepointchurch.ca
June 24, 2017
  • RUS Basketball (Drop-In)
    From 7:00 am till 10:00 am
    Details...
     

June 25, 2017
  • Worship Service
    From 10:30 am till 12:00 pm
    Details...
     

  • Picnic at the Park
    From 12:30 pm till 2:30 pm
    Details...
     

  • Ball Hockey - Drop In
    From 8:00 pm till 10:00 pm
    Details...
     

June 26, 2017
  • RUS 40+ Basketball League
    From 6:00 pm till 9:00 pm
    Details...
     

July 1, 2017
  • RUS Basketball (Drop-In)
    From 7:00 am till 10:00 am
    Details...
     

July 2, 2017
  • Worship Service
    From 10:30 am till 12:00 pm
    Details...
     

  • Ball Hockey - Drop In
    From 8:00 pm till 10:00 pm
    Details...
     

July 3, 2017
  • RUS 40+ Basketball League
    From 6:00 pm till 9:00 pm
    Details...
     

July 8, 2017
  • RUS Basketball (Drop-In)
    From 7:00 am till 10:00 am
    Details...
     

July 9, 2017
  • Worship Service
    From 10:30 am till 12:00 pm
    Details...
     

  • Picnic at the Park
    From 12:30 pm till 2:30 pm
    Details...
     

  • Ball Hockey - Drop In
    From 8:00 pm till 10:00 pm
    Details...
     

July 10, 2017
  • RUS 40+ Basketball League
    From 6:00 pm till 9:00 pm
    Details...
     

July 15, 2017
  • RUS Basketball (Drop-In)
    From 7:00 am till 10:00 am
    Details...
     

July 16, 2017
  • Worship Service
    From 10:30 am till 12:00 pm
    Details...
     

  • Ball Hockey - Drop In
    From 8:00 pm till 10:00 pm
    Details...
     

July 17, 2017
  • RUS 40+ Basketball League
    From 6:00 pm till 9:00 pm
    Details...
     

July 22, 2017
  • RUS Basketball (Drop-In)
    From 7:00 am till 10:00 am
    Details...
     

July 23, 2017
  • Worship Service
    From 10:30 am till 12:00 pm
    Details...
     

  • Picnic at the Park
    From 12:30 pm till 2:30 pm
    Details...
     

  • Ball Hockey - Drop In
    From 8:00 pm till 10:00 pm
    Details...
     

July 24, 2017
  • RUS 40+ Basketball League
    From 6:00 pm till 9:00 pm
    Details...
     

July 30, 2017
  • Worship Service
    From 10:30 am till 12:00 pm
    Details...
     

  • Ball Hockey - Drop In
    From 8:00 pm till 10:00 pm
    Details...
     

August 6, 2017
  • Worship Service
    From 10:30 am till 12:00 pm
    Details...
     

  • Ball Hockey - Drop In
    From 8:00 pm till 10:00 pm
    Details...
     

August 13, 2017
  • Worship Service
    From 10:30 am till 12:00 pm
    Details...
     

  • Picnic at the Park
    From 12:30 pm till 2:30 pm
    Details...
     

  • Ball Hockey - Drop In
    From 8:00 pm till 10:00 pm
    Details...
     

August 20, 2017
  • Worship Service
    From 10:30 am till 12:00 pm
    Details...
     

  • Ball Hockey - Drop In
    From 8:00 pm till 10:00 pm
    Details...
     

Copyright © 2014. All Rights Reserved.